NEWS We are now accepting registrations for the 2024/25 academic year!

Yenne Kids' Academy

SCHOOL OF THE FUTURE

Yenne Kids' Academy (YKA) is a school of the future, resolutely focused on innovation and the evolution of teaching methods. Through our use of cutting-edge technology, our pedagogical approach focused on personalized learning, the development of 21st century skills, our commitment to sustainability and our openness to the world, we prepare our students to succeed in an ever-changing world. As a school of the future, we push the boundaries of traditional education to develop tomorrow's leaders who are globally aware, creative, agile and ready to shape the future.

Green Campus

100% Paperless & Cashless payments

Hybrid classes

All classrooms are configured as hybrid learning classrooms with the latest e-learning technology providing access to early STEM initiation and skills development, to bring the world to our young students and our students to the world.

YKA

Open learning campus

The school is designed to international standards, using an open-space learning campus concept. The optimized classrooms provide a conducive, sunny and warm learning environment where our children can flourish and be encouraged to enter the world as fully mature and well-rounded leaders.

en_USEnglish

NEWS Nous acceptons maintenant les inscriptions pour l'année académique 2024/25!

Yenne Kids' Academy

ÉCOLE DU FUTUR

Yenne Kids' Academy (YKA) est une école du futur résolument tournée vers l'innovation et l'évolution des méthodes d'enseignement. Grâce à notre utilisation de la technologie de pointe, notre approche pédagogique axée sur l'apprentissage personnalisé, le développement des compétences du 21e siècle, notre engagement en faveur de la durabilité et de l'ouverture sur le monde, nous préparons nos élèves à réussir dans un monde en constante évolution. En tant qu'école du futur, nous repoussons les limites de l'éducation traditionnelle pour former les leaders de demain, conscients des enjeux mondiaux, créatifs, agiles et prêts à façonner l'avenir.

Campus vert

100% Paperless & paiements Cashless

Classes hybrides

Toutes les salles de classe sont configurées comme des salles de classe d'apprentissage hybride avec la dernière technologie d’apprentissage en ligne permettant d'accéder à l’initiation précoce aux STEM et développement des compétences, afin d’amener le monde à nos jeunes étudiants et nos étudiants au monde.

YKA

Campus d’apprentissage ouvert

L'école est conçue selon les normes internationales, en utilisant un concept de campus d'apprentissage en espace ouvert. Les salles de classe optimisées offrent un environnement d'apprentissage propice, ensoleillé et chaleureux où nos enfants peuvent s'épanouir et être encouragés à entrer dans le monde en tant que leaders pleinement matures et équilibrés.

fr_FRFrench